OPENING HOURS    

MON-FRI 8.30AM - 5PM   SAT 9AM - 12PM

New Zealand - Head Office

General Enquiries: Info@ubfreight.com

Phone
09 966 3850

Fax
09 966 3859
Physical address
95 Montgomerie Rd
Airport Oaks
Auckland
New Zealand
Postal address
UB Freight
PO Box 107 060
Airport Oaks 2150
Auckland
New Zealand

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Maggie Miao

Accounts Assistant
Accounts.NZ@ubfreight.com

David Wong

Export Air Supervisor
DavidW@ubfreight.com

Natalie Dowdall

Export Sea Supervisor
NatalieD@ubfreight.com

Sujen Kumar

Imports Manager
SujenK@ubfreight.com

Vince Phondge

Sales & Marketing Manager
vincep@ubfreight.com

Vineet Kumar

Pacific Islands Development Manager
vineetk@ubfreight.com
map-862
CONTACT US
95 Montgomerie Rd, 
Airport Oaks
icon phone small +649 966 3850
 
OPENING HOURS
Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 9am - 12pm